skip to content | skip to navigation

accessibility | a-z site map | graphics version | text version

Bidford-on-Avon Parish Council

Bidford-on-Avon Parish Council

Council Meetings

All the following meetings will be held in the Parish Council Meeting-Room, in Bramley Way, Bidford-on-Avon, starting at 7.30 pm, unless otherwise indicated. The public are welcome to these meetings.

Agendas for the meetings are posted on the Parish Council Notice Boards and this website the Thursday before the meeting date.

All documents on this page are pdf files.

Parish Council Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Mon 24 November 2014
  • Mon 22 December 2014
  • Mon 26 January 2015
  • Mon 23 February 2015
  • Mon 30 March 2015
  • Mon 6 April 2015 (Annual Parish Meeting)
  • Mon 27 April 2015
  • Mon 18 May 2015

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Planning Committee Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • Mon 10 November 2014
  • Mon 8 December 2014
  • Mon 12 January 2015
  • Mon 9 February 2015
  • Mon 9 March 2015
  • Mon 13 April 2015
  • Mon 11 May 2015

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Annual Parish Meeting

  • Mon 6 April 2015

Finance and Strategy Meetings

Minutes of Previous Meetings

Agendas

Agendas for Council Meetings will be available below a few days prior to each meeting: